HIRAES Announces New Album, “Dormant” and Music Video for First Single “Through The Storm”

German-based melodic death metal formation HIRAES – featuring former members of DAWN OF DISEASE and CRITICAL MESS – will furiously kick off the new year with the release of their sophomore studio album, entitled Dormant, due out January 26, 2024 via Napalm Records!

Wasting no time, HIRAES have just unveiled the first single from Dormant – thunderous album opener “Through The Storm”. The track offers a glimpse into the variety of elements on the album, including powerful and varied drumming, poignant and melancholic melodies, infectious choruses, and breathtaking soundscapes – all complimented by Britta’s versatile vocals.

Watch The New HIRAES “Through The Storm”, premiering here:

HIRAES - Dormant

Dormant track listing:
1. Through The Storm
2. We Owe No One
3. Undercurrent
4. Chance To Fail
5. About Lies
6. Come Alive
7. Ocean Child
8. Nightflight
9. Red Soil
10. Dormant