INTERVIEW: THE GEMS Unveil their Debut Album “Phoenix” in new Metal Roos Interview!

Interview by Tony Evans


THE GEMS are here to conquer the international rock scene, offering a fresh take on classic rock that will captivate both seasoned enthusiasts and newcomers alike. Featuring ex-Thundermother members vocalist Guernica Mancini, drummer Emlee Johansson, and guitarist/bassist Mona “Demona” Lindgren, set the stage on fire with their powerful debut album, “Phoenix”!

Check out the full interview:

Watch on YouTube:
Order here:

the gems - Phoenix


1. Aurora – Interlude
2. Queens
3. Send Me To The Wolves
4. Domino
5. Silver Tongue
6. Undiscovered Paths
7. Maria’s Song – Interlude
8. Ease Your Pain
9. Running
10. Renaissance – Interlude
11. Like A Phoenix
12. P.S.Y.C.H.O
13. Kiss it Goodbye
14.Force Of Nature
15. Fruits Of My Labor
16. Like A Phoenix – Acoustic Version