LUNE’s sophomore EP ‘The Change Around Us & The Change In You’ is out now!


Melbourne metalcore outfit LUNE today release their sophomore EP, ‘The Change Around Us & The Change In You out now and streaming everywhere via Resist Records.

Collaborating with Jamie Marinos on production, Lance Prenc with additional drum engineering and Buster Odeholm on the mix and master, the quartet have released their fierce new collection with an all star team behind. Shedding two singles in the lead up, Progeny and Left Behind feat. Garrett Russell (Silent Planet), LUNE journey through raging moments of heavy hitting drums, pulsing guitars, violent vocal lines and powerfully honest lyricism on ‘The Change Around Us & The Change In You’.

Exploding out of Melbourne with a sound well beyond their years, LUNE is Nathaniel Smith on vocals, Krys Smith on guitar, Harrison Mills on drums and David Freeland on bass.

Their lyricism and expert musicianship has seen LUNE jump from strength to strength, skyrocketing digital streams to over 1M since inception and summoning the attention of heavyweight tastemakers across the nation. The steadfast four-piece joined the Destroy All Lines roster in 2021 and celebrate their recent signing to established independent record label, Resist Records, home to Polaris, Pridelands and Mirrors among others.

With a plethora of achievements already under their belt, LUNE find themselves embarking on a bright future as one of Australia’s finest heavy acts. ‘The Change Around Us & The Change In You‘ is out now and streaming everywhere now via Resist Records.