Venezuelan thrash metal band Overhate has just released their first single “Never Ending War” from their upcoming album “New Beginnings Are Met”, that it will be releases on May 1st worldwide though Wolf Entertaiment.

This will be Overhate’s 3rd full lenght album, after “God in a Trench” (2007) and “Relentless is our Strenght” (2011).

The upcoming album was produced in 3 different countries: Venezuela, Peru and Canada and it was mixed at Eagle’s Beat Studios (Peru) by Ronald del Aguila and Masterized at Movemotion Studios (Venezuela) by Marcos Burgos.

 Also, Overhate presented their album tracklist and the new line-up; the tracklist is:

flyer" class="img-responsive

1- Realities Collide

2- Elegant Lust

3- Crossroads Song

4- God I’ve Found

5- Modern Grial

6- The Penance and the Lesson

7- Our Problem

8- Hidden Behind Words

9- Never Ending War

10- Beneath the Curse

And the line up is:

Giancarlo Vettor: Vocals / Guitar
Ronald Del Aguila: Drums
Oswaldo Contramaestre: Guitar
Samir Acosta: Bass

OVERHATE: Facebook