RUTHLESS Reveals New Single & Clip For “The Fallen” And New Studio Album Out Now

RUTHLESSSince the early 1980’s, lead by vocalist Sammy DeJohn, the band has stayed true to its style of metal, from the classic first EP “Metal Without Mercy” (1984) and the debut cult album “Discipline Of Steel” (1986), to the current albums “They Rise” (2015)” and “Evil Within” (2019), they’ve never wavered on the power of bands like JUDAS PRIEST, ACCEPT and BLACK SABBATH, always staying true to their roots.

With the mind blowing opening and title-track “The Fallen”, Los Angeles based cult metal act RUTHLESS has unleashed their third and new single. The song is a true headbaner hymn, talking about fallen war heroes. Traditional 80s US metal at its best!

Watch their official video here:

RUTHLESS - The Fallen



01. The Fallen
02. Dark Passenger
03. Betrayal
04. No Mercy
05. Dead Fall
06. End Times
07. Soldiers Of Steel
08. Thulsa Doom
09. Order Of The Dragon
10. Live To Die